Access Keys:

 
 
St Brides PS Belfast
Christmas Fair St. Bride's Christmas Fair is on this Sunday, 26th November from 2.00 - 4.30pm in Derryvolgie Hall. All Welcome!
open new window
pause
play

A Message from the Principal

Welcome to our website.  It is designed to bring you up-todate with life in St Bride's.  I hope you enjoy browsing the articles, videos and pictures.

St Bride’s P.S. is one of the largest primary schools in the Catholic Maintained sector. There are four classes in each year group, occupying two sites and is situated in South Belfast. The current enrolment is 870 including a two unit full time Nursery for 52 pupils. The school caters primarily for pupils from St Brigid’s Parish...

Upcoming Events

Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Christmas Fair (2.00pm - 5.00pm Derryvolgie Hall)
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Open Day for Nursery and Year 1 (2.30pm)
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
Christmas Concert (Year 1@ 1.15pm)
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Christmas Concert (Year 2 @ 1.15pm)
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
School Closed for Pupils (Staff Development)
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
Christmas Concert (Year 3 @ 1.15pm)
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Christmas Carol Service (Years 4 - 7 @ 11.00am)
Mon, 18th Dec 2017
Orchestra Recital (@ 2.30pm)
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
School Closes at 12.00noon
 

Recent Activities...

 
 
9th Nov 2017
On Thursday 9th November, P4 PL had their first assembly of the academic year on...
 
 
 
27th Oct 2017
Congratulations to our boys Gaelic Team who won the Antrim Allianz Belfast Boys'...
 
 
 
 

Prospectus Video